RU Challenge Race 3 2020 Nürburgring P6 Racer League

Prêt pour un Challenge?

Tu veux participer à un challenge ? Pas de problème ! Nous t'expliquons ici comment tu peux te qualifier pour un challenge. Si tu connais déjà la procédure, tu trouveras le formulaire d'inscription au bas de cette page.

Tina Hausmann in Cockpit

Critères de participation

Pour participer à un challenge, il faut passer par la Challenger League. À partir de là, tu peux évoluer vers la Racer League. Pour pouvoir participer à un Challenge, tu dois te qualifier.

Pour cela, il y a une phase de qualification qui commence le lundi de la semaine précédant le Challenge et se termine le jeudi avant le Challenge. Si, à l'issue de la phase de qualification, tu fais partie des plus rapides de chaque salon, tu es qualifié pour le challenge. Note que tu dois te qualifier pour le challenge en mode 2 ! Le vendredi à midi, les Challengers qualifiés seront annoncés. Les Racing Lounges participants sont Cham, Zurich, Kemptthal, Munich & Madrid.

La répartition des places se fait comme suit :

Cham : 3 places
Kemptthal : 4 places
Zurich : 3 places
Munich : 7 places
Madrid : 5 places

RU Challenge Race 5 2020 Silverstone Impressions 9

Déroulement du dimanche de course

La journée commence pour toi par un briefing des pilotes. Tu y seras informé des points les plus importants auxquels tu devras faire attention pendant la journée de course. S'ensuit un gear-up, au cours duquel tu as la possibilité de faire encore quelques tours de piste. La session K.O. qui suit détermine ta position de départ dans la course. Par rapport à la Compétition 2021, il n'y aura plus de Qualifying en 2022. Cette fois-ci, les pilotes se placeront derrière la voiture de sécurité dans l'ordre inverse du classement du championnat et commenceront une courte course. Après chaque tour, les deux derniers pilotes sont éjectés de la session et repartent à la position où ils ont été éjectés.
Après la fin de la séance de knock-out, il y a une longue interruption pendant laquelle la direction de course peut encore une fois tout contrôler. Dans le streaming, il y aura une table ronde où seront abordés des thèmes généraux ou des scènes de la knock-out.

Ensuite, la course proprement dite aura lieu et tu pourras te battre pendant 30 minutes pour gagner des points et des prix.

Inscription et coûts

Inscris-toi via le formulaire ci-dessous afin que nous sachions si tu participes ou non au challenge. Tu pourras alors décider toi-même dans quel salon tu souhaites rouler. Ton temps ne sera valable que dans le salon dans lequel tu as roulé et non pas dans l'ensemble ! En cas de qualification réussie, des frais de participation sont exigés. La première participation à un challenge est toutefois gratuite. Chaque participation supplémentaire coûte 50 CHF/euros.

Registration Form

Quand tu as rempli le formulaire, tu es prêt à partir ! Bonne chance pour la phase de qualification!

We received your message! We'll get in touch with you shortly.
An error occurred. Your message could not be sent. Please try again later.

Conditions d'utilisation

En m'inscrivant, j'accepte les conditions d'utilisation et confirme que j'ai lu la politique de confidentialité.

RU Challenge Race 3 2020 Nürburgring P6 Racer League

Ready for a Challenge?

You want to join us on a competition weekend? No problem. Here we explain which requirements you have to fulfil to participate and where you can register. If you already know the whole procedure, you will find the registration form at the bottom of the page.

Tina Hausmann in Cockpit

Participation Requirements

Participation in a Challenge is only possible via the Challenger League. From there, you can work your way up to the Racer League. In order to participate in a Challenge, you have to qualify for it.

There is a qualification phase that starts on the Monday of the week before the Challenge and ends on the Thursday before the Challenge. If you are among the fastest in the respective lounge after the qualification phase, you are qualified for the Challenge. Please note, that the qualification has to be done in Mode 2! On Friday at 12 noon, the qualified Challengers will be announced. Participating Racing Lounges are Cham, Zurich, Kemptthal, Munich & Madrid.
The allocation of places will be as follows:
Cham: 3 places
Kemptthal: 4 places
Zurich: 3 places
Munich: 7 places
Madrid: 5 places

RU Challenge Race 5 2020 Silverstone Impressions 9

Competition Weekend

The day begins for you with a riders' briefing. There you will be informed about the most important points that you have to observe during the race day. This is followed by a gear-up, where you have the opportunity to do a few more laps on the track. The subsequent knock-out session will determine your starting position in the race. Compared to the 2021 competition, there will be no more time trials in 2022. This time the drivers will line up behind the safety car in reverse order of the championship standings and start a short race. After each lap, the last two racers will be knocked out of the session and start in the position they were knocked out.

After the end of the knock-out session, there will be a longer break where the race control can check everything again. In the stream there will be a talk round where general topics or scenes from the knock-out will be discussed.
Afterwards, the actual race will take place, where you can compete for points and prizes for 30 minutes.


Registration and Costs

Register using the form below so that we know whether you are taking part in the Challenge or not. You can then decide for yourself in which lounge you would like to race. Your time will then only be valid in the lounge in which you have raced and not in total! If you qualify successfully, you will have to pay an entry fee. However, the first participation in a Challenge is free of charge. Every further participation costs 50 CHF/Euro.

Registration Form

Once you filled in the form you are ready to go! Good luck for the qualification phase

We received your message! We'll get in touch with you shortly.
An error occurred. Your message could not be sent. Please try again later.

Terms of Use

By registering, I agree to the Terms of Use and confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy.