Monza - Racer League, 02.09.2023

#	Name	Country	Total Race Time	Penalties	Best Lap	Average Clean Lap	Penalty Points
1	Michal Smidl	CZ	00:29:36.021		01:19.780	01:20.192	4 (-5)
2	Florian Hasse	DE	00:29:38.214		01:19.609	01:20.463	0
3	Angelo Michel	DE	00:29:39.377		01:19.965	01:20.569	8 (-5)
4	Sebastian Hirsch	DE	00:29:39.943		01:19.457	01:20.562	0
5	Alejandro Sanchez	ES	00:29:40.108	5s	01:19.453	01:20.312	5 (+5)
6	Dominik Dedic	HR	00:29:42.757	5s	01:19.762	01:20.432	8 (+3)
7	Sinan Demirbas	TR	00:29:45.192		01:20.081	01:20.639	2 (+2)
8	David Cid	ES	00:29:45.974	5s	01:19.691	01:20.539	8 (+3)
9	Javier Loro	ES	00:29:46.957	5s	01:19.740	01:20.318	5 (+5)
10	Enrique Maranon	ES	00:29:47.737		01:19.824	01:20.602	0
11	Kevin Aebi	СН	00:29:50.970		01:20.138	01:20.884	5 (-5)
12	Alvaro Aznar	ES	00:29:56.723	15s	01:19.928	01:20.722	20 (+20)
13	David L'Addomada	IT	00:30:04.286		01:19.976	01:21.035	0 (-20)
14	Vojtech Polesny	CZ	00:30:09.276	5s	01:19.876	01:20.496	15 (+3)